Contacts

FCA Florida Region Board        
         
Name Phone Email Position Chapter
Dennis Flint 518-339-5775 dennisflint@me.com Regional Director Naples
Jerry Petty 703-431-9280 jerryptty@aol.com Regional Treasurer Naples
Teddy Denti 239-537-3602 t.denti@icloud.com Regional Secretary (Director-at-Large) Naples
Marc Lindsley 321-266-2921 lindsleycm@gmail.com Regional Membership Chair (Director-at-Large) Orlando
Robert Hicks 330-995-0864 robert@dm1.com Regional CIO (Director-at-Large) Palm Beach
Tom O'Riordan 609-440-9020 tomo@toriordan.com Chapter President (National VP) Naples
Scott Shrader 561-385-1530 scott@thepalmevent.com Chapter President Palm Beach
Serge Mallat 954-445-8222 smallat@comcast.net Chapter President (Regional Deputy Director and Regional Events Chair) Broward
Dave Tilstone 724-989-1760 davetilstone@aol.com Chapter President Miami
James Belcher 863-660-9899 jamesbelcher@mac.com Chapter President Orlando
Gil DiGiannantonio 727-515-8400 gil.digiannantonio@originalhooters.com Chapter President Tampa
Eileen Bildman 301-904-0057 ebildman@comcast.net Chapter President Northeast